AUDIT COMMITTEE

Constitution of Committee

Sr	Name of Director	Designation /
No.		Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Subhashchander	Chairman,
	Bhatia	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jaswinder Singh Sethi	Member,
		Executive Director
3.	Mr. Inderjit Singh*	Member,
	(upto 25.01.2021)	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Mohanjeet Singh	Member,
	Syali*	Independent Director
	(from 25.01.2021)	

^{*} The CSR Committee was reconstituted in the Board Meeting held on 25.01.2021